Request information about your account
Select this option if you want to receive a log of the information we have regarding your account. Please note that this might take up to 30 days.
Delete all my data
Select this option if you want all of your data to be permanently deleted. You will not be able to receive offers and promotions or login again and all your pending balances, games, syndicates and other features will not be available again.